We Are Realtors®

Mena Area Board of Realtors® is a dedicated group of individuals who can help you with all your real estate needs.

We were chartered in 1988 and average between 37 and 52 members. 

We have an all volunteer Board of Directors, including President, Kevin Smallwood; President-Elect, Le-Ann Holmes; Treasurer, Betsy Busch; Secretary, Marion Titsworth; and Board Members, Amanda Warrington, Christy Titsworth and Catherine Miller, Past President, Nan Gaddis and Executive Officer, Nancy Wright.

We serve all of Polk County, parts of Scott & Montgomery Counties in Arkansas and parts of McCurtain and Leflore Counties in Oklahoma.

Call any member of the Mena Area Board of Realtors to find your next home, commercial property or land. 

In our rural area, we list and sell it all! 

On the following pages, you'll find links to each office and a list of all the members of our Board.  Feel free to call any one of them for your Real Estate needs.

About Us